Sarah Saveriano

TRAINER

Sarah Saveriano_Headshot.heic
  • LinkedIn

A human resources and talent development professional with nearly 10 years of experience in corporate and customer facing environments. She is a member of the Order of Chartered Professionals in Human Resources (CHRP/CRHA) in Quebec and has a bachelor's degree in Finance and Human Resources from McGill University.

 

Passionate about continuous learning and development, she supports her clients and managers as a trainer and coach to ensure the desired result. Her approach is dynamic, impactful and adapted to the needs of her audience. Sarah is recognized for her talents as a business partner, facilitator, and expert on topics that include effective communication, change management, leadership development, growth mindset, and performance and talent management. She has more than 5 years of experience in remote training due to her professional experience.

 

In addition to the above, Sarah participates on a regular basis as a guest lecturer for several human resource courses at Desautels, McGill's Faculty of Management, to continue to “pay it forward” and share her knowledge with future HR professionals.

Sarah Saveriano

FORMATRICE

Sarah Saveriano_Headshot.heic
  • LinkedIn

Sarah est une professionnelle en ressources humaines et développement de talent avec près de 10 ans d’expérience dans des environnements corporatifs ainsi qu’en contact direct avec la clientèle. Elle est membre de l’Ordre des conseillers en ressources humaines agréés (CRHA) et possède un baccalauréat en Finance et Ressources Humaines de l’université de McGill.

Passionnée par l’apprentissage continue, elle accompagne les gestionnaires comme formatrice et coach afin d’assurer le résultat désiré. Son approche est dynamique, percutante et adaptée aux besoins. Sarah est reconnue pour ses talents en tant que partenaire d’affaire, d’animatrice et d’experte sur des sujets tels que la communication efficace, la gestion de changement, le développement du leadership, l’état d’esprit axé sur la croissance et la gestion de talent et de la performance. Elle possède plus de 5 ans d’expérience en formation à distance dû à son expérience professionnelle.
 
De plus, Sarah participe à tous les trimestres comme conférencière pour certains cours en ressource humaine à Desautels, la Faculté de gestion de McGill, afin de transmettre ses connaissances aux leaders RH du futur.