OUR TEAM

CHANTAL WESTGATE, MBA

Chantal Westgate is a professor at the Desautels Faculty of Management at McGill University.
Over the past 15 years she has developed an expertise in executive teaching in the areas of communication, influence, collaboration, emotional, relational and cultural intelligences
She has taught in Canada, Europe, U.S. and the Middle East and has personally developed training programs of up to 5,000 participants. Adept at customizing programs and developing specialized tools and resources.  Recipient of several teaching awards, recognized for lively classes that get executives to participate actively in their learning.

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

TATIANA LAMOUREUX GAUVIN, CRHA, M. Sc. – Développement Organisationnel

Passionate about management and training, Tatiana is part of our team of consultants. She holds a B.A. in psychology and management from McGill, as well as a Master's degree from HEC Montréal in organizational development. Human resources & organizational development professional, in the past 10 years she held various positions in which she trained and coached a large number of employees and touched upon every aspect of HR. Since 2017, she decided to focus on developing and facilitating training by joining our company. She is also a course lecturer at McGill University for the School of Continuing Studies, as well as for Desautels Faculty of management. Within these faculties, she has taught various courses in-person and online, such as Human Resources Management, Cross-Cultural Management, Organizational Behaviour, and others.

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

GENEVIEVE WESTGATE, BA  en Environnement & développement international

As a business development manager, Genevieve provides detailed program information to current and prospective clients, and supports participants' progress. Genevieve consistently researches and documents interpersonal practices and translates this knowledge into organizational lessons. 

Genevieve is  dedicated to ensuring that when you choose Quinte Dimension, you receive the ultimate executive education experience. She ensures that Quinte Dimension's commitment begins before you’ve even selected a program.

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

ROSS WESTGATE, MBA

Ross is the chief financial officer at Quinte Dimension. Ross oversees all financial administration and of the production of presentation materials. Ross has an MBA from McMaster University and an HBSc. from University of Western Ontario.  Ross has worked 25 years in real estate and currently advises several real estate clients. 

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

SANDRINE WESTGATE, BA - Finance

Sandrine is the marketing manager at Quinte Dimension. She is currently taking a major in finance at the John Molson School of Business. She is responsible for the creation and implementation of a marketing strategy on our social media accounts. She has gained valuable marketing experience working for startup companies in Montreal.

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Contact 

© 2020 Quinte Dimensions.By Teghwin Singh

À PROPOS DE NOUS

CHANTAL WESTGATE, MBA

Chantal Westgate est professeure auxiliaire à la Faculté de gestion Desautels de l’Université McGill.

Au cours des 15 dernières années, elle a développé une expertise en enseignement auprès des cadres dans les domaines de la communication, de l’influence, de la collaboration, et des intelligences émotionnelles, relationnelles et culturelles.

Elle a enseigné au Canada, en Europe, aux États-Unis et au Moyen-Orient, et elle a personnellement développé des programmes de formation offerts à des groupes comprenant jusqu’à 5 000 participants. Elle est experte dans la personnalisation de programmes et dans le développement de ressources et d’outils spécialisés. Elle a obtenu plusieurs prix en enseignement, et elle est reconnue pour ses classes animées qui encouragent les gestionnaires à participer activement à leur apprentissage.

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

TATIANA LAMOUREUX GAUVIN, CRHA, M. Sc. – Développement Organisationnel

Passionnée du management et de la formation, Tatiana fait parti de notre équipe de consultants. Elle détient un B.A. en psychologie et management de l’Université McGill et une maîtrise en Développement organisationnel du HEC Montréal. Professionnelle en ressources humaines et en développement organisationnel, au cours des 10 dernières années elle a occupé des postes variés durant lesquels elle a formé et accompagné un grand nombre d’employés et a participé à la refonte de plusieurs processus RH. Depuis 2017, elle a décidé de se consacrer à la conception et animation de formations en se joignant à notre équipe. Elle est également Chargée de cours pour la faculté de management Desautels et pour l’école d’éducation permanente de McGill. Au sein de ces facultés, elle a enseigné plusieurs cours, en personne et en ligne, tels que Gestion des ressources humaines, gestion multiculturelle, comportement organisationnel, et autres. 

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

GENEVIEVE WESTGATE, BA  en Environnement & développement international

En tant que gestionnaire du développement des affaires, Genevieve fournit des renseignements détaillés sur les différents programmes aux clients actuels et potentiels. De plus, elle soutient le progrès des participants. Genevieve recherche et documente continuellement les pratiques interpersonnelles et transforme ces connaissances en leçons qui peuvent être appliquées au sein d’organisations. 

Lorsque vous choisissez Quinte Dimension, Genevieve s’engage à vous offrir la meilleure expérience en matière de formation de cadres. Elle s’assure que l’engagement de Quinte Dimension commence avant même que vous ne choisissiez de programme.

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

ROSS WESTGATE, MBA

Ross est directeur financier chez Quinte Dimension. Il est responsable de l’administration financière et de la création de matériel de présentation. Il détient un MBA de l’université McMaster et un HBSc de l’université de Western Ontario. Il a 25 ans d’expérience dans le domaine immobilier et il offre présentement des services en conseil immobilier.  

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

SANDRINE WESTGATE, BA - Finance

Sandrine est responsable du marketing pour Quinte Dimension. Elle est présentement étudiante en finance à l’École de Gestion John-Molson. Elle est responsable de développer une stratégie marketing et de traduire la stratégie en action sur nos réseaux sociaux. Elle tire son expertise en marketing de ses expériences auprès de plusieurs jeunes entreprises à Montréal.

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Contact 

© 2020 Quinte Dimensions.By Teghwin Singh