Coworkers

APPROACH

At Quinte Dimension,  the client is at the center of its own training

At Quinte Dimension, our mission is to help organizations attract, engage and retain top talent by giving their professionals the edge they need to stand out as leaders, by developing their soft skills in a practical and long-lasting manner.

 

Our name refers to the five dimensions in which we deliver our services:

Soft Skill Corporate Training

01

02

Leadership Training

03

Individualized Coaching

Organizational Development Expertise

04

Remote Learning

05

With our approach, the client is at the center of its own training. Together we determine the themes and challenges that will be core to the training and develop customized solutions tailored to the clients’ needs. With our approach, the client is at the center of its own training. We apply our expertise by guiding our clients in the identification of their actual needs and in the establishment of their learning objectives. Then, together we determine the themes and challenges that will be part of the training, for it to correspond exactly to the clients’ needs. This process-consultation approach, combined with our highly participative learning techniques, fosters long-term learnings that are transferable to the participant’s work. It is important for us to create a partnership with the client to tailor the best solution for their organization. No prepackaged solutions are used. 

CURRICULUM DESIGN AND DELIVERY MODEL

Focused needs analysis and consultation with our clients

Curriculum adapted to the unique context of the client organization

Learning objectives collectively co-designed for desired outcomes

A delivery model that emphasizes experiential & integrated learning

Developing individualized effectiveness plan to set personal goals 

We take cutting-edge research and leverage it to create powerful learning programs. Our courses are highly interactive and practical to allow participants to live what they are leaning, so the courses have sustainable long-lasting benefits.

Coworkers

L'APPROCHE

Chez Quinte Dimension, le client se situe au centre de sa propre formation

Chez Quinte Dimension, notre mission est d'aider les organisations à attirer, engager et retenir les meilleurs talents en donnant à leurs professionnels l'avantage dont ils ont besoin pour se démarquer en tant que leaders, soit en développant leurs savoir-être de manière pratique et durable. 
 

Notre nom fait référence aux cinq dimensions dans lesquelles nous fournissons nos services :

Formation en entreprise sur le savoir-être

01

02

Formation en leadership

03

Coaching individualisé

Expertise en dévelopement organisationnel

04

Cours à distance

05

Avec notre approche, le client se situe au centre de sa propre formation. Nous déterminons ensemble les thèmes et les défis qui seront au cœur de la formation, et élaborons des solutions personnalisées et adaptées aux besoins du client. Nous appliquons notre expertise en guidant nos clients dans l'identification de leurs besoins réels ainsi que dans l'établissement de leurs objectifs d'apprentissage. Ensuite, nous déterminons ensemble les thèmes et les enjeux qui feront partie de la formation, afin que ceux-ci correspondent exactement aux besoins du client. Cette approche consultative, combinée à nos techniques d'apprentissage hautement participatives, favorise des apprentissages à long terme, transférables dans le travail du participant. Il est important pour nous de créer un partenariat avec le client afin d'établir la meilleure des solutions, naturellement, adaptée à son organisation. Nous n'utilisons pas de solutions toutes faites. 

LE MODÈLE DE CONCEPTION ET D'EXÉCUTION DES PROGRAMMES D'ÉTUDES

Analyse ciblée des besoins et consultation avec

nos clients

Programme de formation adapté au contexte unique de l'organisation du client

Objectifs d'apprentissage conçus collectivement en fonction des résultats escomptés

Un modèle de prestation qui met l'accent sur une stratégie intégrée des apprentissages, incluant l'apprentissage par l’expérience

Élaboration d'un plan d'efficacité sur mesure pour fixer des objectifs personnels clairs, nets et précis

Nous nous appuyons sur des recherches de pointe pour créer de puissants programmes d'apprentissage. Nos cours sont hautement pratiques et interactifs afin de permettre aux participants de vivre ce qu'ils apprennent. Par conséquent, les bénéfices de nos cours sont durables à long terme.