Chantal Westgate

YOUR QUINTESSENTIAL DIMENSION FOR SUCCESS

Your road to success starts

International Speaker

She has taught in Canada, Europe, U.S. and the Middle East and has personally developed training programs of up to 5,000 participants.

President of Quinte Dimension

Chantal founded Quinte Dimension in 2001 to offer solutions to organizational problems. She has developed her expertise in the areas of communication, influence, collaboration, and emotional, relational and cultural intelligences.

Professor at McGill University

Chantal is a professor at the Desaultels Faculty of Management at McGill University.

Tatiana Lamoureux Gauvin

HR and Organizational Development Professional

She has 10 years of industry experience in the fields of human resources and training, along with a B.A. in psychology & management from McGill and a master’s degree (M. Sc.) in Organizational Development from HEC Montréal. Tatiana is also an active member of the Ordre des CRHA du Québec.

Trainer at Quinte Dimension

Powered by her passion to teach, Tatiana designs and delivers training programs to our clients, adopting a learned-centred approach respecting adult learning principles. She offers in-person or remote courses in various formats, depending on what is best for our clients. She has a particular expertise in teaching other trainers and teaching how to teach remotely (online, blended, videos, etc.)

Course Lecturer at McGill University

Tatiana also teaches various courses (in-person, online, blended) for McGill Desautels Faculty of Management and McGill’s School of Continuing Studies. She also organizes various events within the Faculty to enhance students’ experience and support their development beyond the scope of her classes (conferences, symposiums, networking, and more). Tatiana is dedicated to offer an optimal student experience and to do what is best for her students’ learning process and development.  

5 DIMENSIONS 

01

Soft Skill Corporate Training

02

Leadership

Training

03

Individualized Coaching

04

Organizational Development Expertise

05

Remote Learning

Clients 

Featured Services

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Contact 

© 2020 Quinte Dimensions.By Teghwin Singh

LA QUINTESSENCE DE VOTRE SUCCÈS

La route vers le succes commence

Chantal Westgate

Conferencière Internationale

Elle a enseigné au Canada, en Europe, aux États-Unis et au Moyen-Orient, et elle a personnellement développé des programmes de formation offerts à des groupes comprenant jusqu’à 5 000 participants.

Présidente de Quinte Dimension

Chantal a cree Quinte Dimension en 2001 afin d'offrir des solutions a des problemes organisationnels. Au cours des 15 dernières années, elle a développé une expertise en enseignement auprès des cadres dans les domaines de la communication, de l’influence, de la collaboration, et des intelligences émotionnelles, relationnelles et culturelles.

Professeure à l'université McGill

Chantal Westgate est professeure auxiliaire à la Faculté de gestion Desautels de l’Université McGill.

Tatiana Lamoureux Gauvin

Professionnelle en ressources humaines et en développement organisationnel 

Elle détient plus de 10 ans d’expérience dans le domaine des ressources humaines et de la formation, en plus d’avoir un B.A. en psychologie et management de McGill et une maîtrise (M. Sc.) en développement organisationnel du HEC Montréal.  Tatiana est également membre de l’Ordre des conseillers en ressources humaines agréés (CRHA).

Formatrice chez Quinte Dimension

Motivée par sa passion pour l’enseignement, Tatiana conçoit et anime des programmes de formations pour nos clients. Elle adopte une approche axée sur l’apprenant et qui respecte les principes d’apprentissage des adultes. Elle offre des cours en personne ou à distance, utilisant des formats variés selon les besoins spécifiques de nos clients. Elle a une expertise particulière à former d’autres formateurs et professeurs à enseigner à distance avec succès.

Chargée de cours à l’Université McGill

Tatiana donne plusieurs cours (en personne, en ligne, hybride) pour Desautels, la Faculté de gestion de McGill, ainsi que pour l’école d’éducation continue de McGill. Au-delà de sa charge de cours, elle organise aussi une panoplie d’événements au sein de la Faculté pour aider les étudiants (conférences, symposiums, réseautage, et plus). Tatiana est dévouée à offrir une expérience optimale à ses étudiants et à tout faire pour favoriser leur processus d’apprentissage et de développement.

5 DIMENSIONS 

01

Formation en entreprise sur le savoir-être

02

Formation en leadership

03

Coaching individualisé

04

Expertise en dévelopement organisationnel

05

Cours à distance

Clients 

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Contact 

© 2020 Quinte Dimensions.By Teghwin Singh